About Us

Premiere Businesses Serving the Hospitality Industry


Get the List NOW. It’s Free!
Download your copy of our Membership list 
TRS Membership List

ACCOUNTING SERVICES

Restaurant Accounting Specialist

Jay Varcoe, CPA, MBA

Cell:    602.524.5275

Email: jay@varcoecpa.com

Web:   www.varcoecpa.com

 

ADVERTISING & SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO)

New Times

Ronnie Cote

Office: 602.229.8479

Email: Ronnie.cote@newtimes.com

Web:   www.newtimes.com

 

AUDIO VIDEO INSTALLER/DEALER & DIRECT TV

Aztec Electronics

HB Gallegos

Cell:    602.359.0146

Email: azteksatellite@yahoo.com

Web:   www.azteksatellite.com

 

BAR/RESTAURANT INSURANCE

Ambassador Group Insurance

David DeLorenzo

Office: 480.776.6981

Amanda Schultz

Cell:    480.650.1393

Email: aschultz@ambassadorins.com

Web:   www.barandrestaurantinsurance.com

 

BEER-ARIZONA MICROBREWERY

Four Peaks Brewing Company

Ted Golden

Cell:    480.250.0640

Email: ted@fourpeaks.com

Jon Schmidt

Cell:    480.894.2424

Email: jon@fourpeaks.com

Web: www.fourpeaks.com

 

BRAND IDENTITY

Attic Salt Creative

Rani Sweis

Cell:    623.707.7623

Email: hello@brandseasoning.com

Office: 480.788.3141

Web:   www.brandseasoning.com

 

COFFEE & TEA

Espresso Italia-Infusion Fine Tea

Casey O’Malley

Cell:    520.456.7579

Office: 480.731.3236

Email: sales@espressoitalia-usa.com

 

CONSULTING

Profit Plu$ Food Service Consulting

Gil Guggisberg

Office: 480.327.9223

Email: gil.guggisberg3@gmail.com

 

CREDIT CARD PROCESSING

Heartland Payment Systems

Robert Albertson

Office: 602.663.0899

Email: robja01@msn.com

 

DISHWASHING & LAUNDRY SYSTEMS

Auto-Chlor System

Kevin Holman

Cell:    602.317.4521

Email: Holman@autochlor.com

Alex Garagozzo

Cell:    480.938.7452

Office: 602.437.9333

Email: garagozza@autochlor.com

Web:   www.autochlor.com

 

FOOD SERVICE

Shamrock Foods Company

Michael Shirley

Cell:    480.737.8876

Email: michael+Shirley@shamrockfoods.com

Matt Blazer

Cell:    602.350.5449

Email: matt_blazer@shamrockfoods.com

Office: 602.477.6431

 

HARD SURFACE RESTORATION

GrimeBusters

Gene Miller

Cell:    602.227.2060

Email: gene@grimebustersaz.com

Kent Rini

Cell:    602.708.3009

Email: kentavrini@gmail.com

Office: 623.908.4914

 

INTERIOR DESIGN/ARCHITECTURE

Aline Architectural Concepts

Brian Laubenthal, LEED AP

Office: 480.980.9039

Email: bl@madewithaline.com

Web:   www.madewithaline.com

 

LEGAL & LIQUOR LAW SERVICES

Schelstraete & Associates, P.C

Peter H Schelstraete, Esq

Office: 480.272.7610

Email: schelstraetelaw@msn.com

Web:   www.AZliquorlaw.com

 

LINENS & UNIFORM SERVICE & FOOD & BEVERAGE APPAREL

Mission Linen Supply

Linda Burgett

Cell:    602.518.5089

Office: 602.271.9114

Email: lburgett@missionlinen.com

Web:   www.missionlinen.com

 

MYSTERY SHOPPING & JOB PERFORMANCE EVALUATIONS

Creative Strategies

Jill Burns

Cell:    602.740.1088

Office: 480.641.1949

Email: reports@strategz.com

Web:   www.strategz.com

 

PAYROLL & HR SERVICES

Heartland Payment Systems

Jeffery Williams

Cell:    210.380.7660

Email: Jeffery.williams@e-hps.com

Web:   www.heartlandpaymentsystems.com

 

POS SYSTEM         

Harbortouch

Brad Bloemke

Cell:    480.433.1712

Email: bbloemke@harbortouch.com

Office: 800.201.0461 X992

 

RESTAURANT REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE & LIQUOR LICENSES

The Restaurant Brokers

Reuel “Ruly” Couch

Cell:    602.499.6255

Email: ruly@therestaurantbrokers.com

A. J. Edelstein

Cell:    602.410.1706

Email: aje@therestaurantbrokers.com

Office: 480.491.0123

Web:   www.therestaurantbrokers.com

 

SIGNS & GRAPHICS

Total Signs & Graphics

Dan Petit

Cell:    602.799.1003

Office: 602.861.6762

Email: dan@totalsigns.net

Web:   www.totalsigns.net

 

WATER SOFTENER & FILTRATION

High Peaks

Bob Dunlop

Email: bob@highpeakswater.com

Mark Hospenthal

Cell:    602.722.0171

Email: markh@highpeakswater.com

Office: 602.277.7208