Membership List

Premiere Businesses Serving the Hospitality Industry

ACCOUNTING SERVICES

Strategic Points Tax Solutions,

PLLC Linda Dickerman, CPA

Cell 480-332-7701

Email linda@strategicpointstax.com

Web strategicpointstax.com

Office 480-718-5563

ARIZONA RESTAURANT ASSOCIATION

Hospitality & Restaurant Industry Membership

Chris Williams

Cell 520-258-9620

Email chris@azrestaurant.org

Web azrestaurant.org

AUDIO VIDEO INSTALLER / DEALER & DIRECT TV

Aztek Electronics

HB Gallegos

Cell 602-359-0146

Email azteksatellite@yahoo.com

Web azteksatellite.com

BAR / RESTAURANT INSURANCE

Specialty insurance nationwide Ambassador Group Insurance

David DeLorenzo

Office 480-776-6981

Amanda Schultz

Cell 480-650-1393

Email aschultz@ambassadorins.com

Web barandrestaurantinsurance.com

BEER – ARIZONA MICROBREWERY

Four Peaks Brewing Company

Ted Golden

Cell 480-250-0640

Email ted@fourpeaks.com

Max McClure

Cell 314-608-7054

Email max@fourpeaks.com

COFFEE

Press Coffee Roasters

Steve Kraus

Cell 602-578-5399

Email steve@presscoffee.com

Kate Carns

Cell 206-910-5283

Email kate@presscoffee.com

Web pressscoffee.com

CONSULTING

Profit Plu$ Food Service Consulting

Gil Guggisberg

Office 480-327-9223

Email gil.guggisberg3@gmail.com

CREDIT CARD PROCESSING

Heartland Payment Systems

Robert Albertson

Office 602-663-0899

Email robja01@msn.com

DISHWASHING & LAUNDRY SYSTEMS

Auto-Chlor System

Kevin Holman

Cell 602-317-4521

Email holman@autochlor.com

Alex Garagozzo

Cell 480-938-7452

Email garagozzo@autochlor.com

Ryan O’Hayer

Office 602-437-9333

Email ohayer@autochlor.com

Web autochlor.com

FOOD SERVICE

Shamrock Foods Company

Matt Balzer

Cell 602-350-5449

Email matt_balzer@shamrockfoods.com

Office 602-477-6431

HARD SURFACE RESTORATION

GrimeBusters USA

Kent Rini

Cell 602-708-3009

Email kentavrini@gmail.com

Office 623-908-4914

INTERIOR DESIGN / ARCHITECTURE

Aline Architectural Concepts Brian Laubenthal,

LEED AP Office 480-980-9039

Email bl@madewithaline.com

Web madewithaline.com

LEGAL & LIQUOR LAW SERVICES

Schelstraete & Associates, P.C.

Peter H. Schelstraete, Esq.

Office 480-272-7610

Email schelstraetelaw@msn.com

Web AZliquorlaw.com

LINENS & UNIFORM SERVICE

& DIRECT SALE FOOD & BEVERAGE APPAREL

Mission Linen Supply

Linda Burgett

Cell 602-518-5089

Office 602-271-9114

Email lburgett@missionlinen.com

Web missionlinen.com

MYSTERY SHOPPING, COMPETITOR REVIEWS & JOB PERFORMANCE EVALUATIONS

Creative Strategies

Jill Burns

Cell 602-740-1088

Office 480-641-1949

Email reports@strategz.com

Web strategz.com

PAYROLL & HR SERVICES

Heartland Payment Systems

Jeffery Williams

Cell 210-380-7660

Email jeffery.williams@e-hps.com

Web heartlandpaymentsystems.com

POS SYSTEMS

Harbortouch

Brad Bloemke

Cell 480-433-1712

Email bbloemke@harbortouch.com

Office 800-201-0461 ext 992

REAL TIME BAR MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS

Nectar

TJ Rilling

Cell 773-343-0357

Email Tjrilling@getnectar.com

Web www.getnectar.com

REFRIGERATION AUTOMATION

ZetoAmerica

Karl Helm

Cell 480-799-1508

Email karl@zetoamerica.com

Web zetoamerica.com

RESTAURANT REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE & LIQUOR LICENSES

“The Restaurant Brokers”

Reuel “Ruly” Couch

Cell 602-499-6255

Email ruly@therestaurantbrokers.com

AJ Edelstein

Cell 602-410-1706

Email aje@therestaurantbrokers.com Office 480-491-0123

Web therestaurantbrokers.com

SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO)

New Times

Ronnie Cote

Office 602-229-8479

Email ronnie.cote@newtimes.com

Web newtimes.com

SIGNS & GRAPHICS

Total Signs & Graphics

Dan Pettit

Cell 602-799-1003

Office 602-861-6762

Email dan@totalsigns.net

Web totalsigns.net

WATER SOFTENERS & FILTRATION

High Peaks

Bob Dunlop

Email bob@highpeakswater.com

Mark Hospenthal

Cell 602-722-0171

Email markh@highpeakswater.com

Office 602-277-7208